20 March 2010

Life In Taborea: The World Of Runes Of Magic

★JayL Aquino

As a child I always dreamt of waking up to a new world. A world where all my fantasies came to reality. I'm a grown up now, but this dream will always be on my mind.

King of Varanas
My day started when an assistant told me that there will be troops from Sascila Steppes that want to invade Varanas, I immediately ordered my army to get their best weapons ready because we are preparing for a battle. This is really surprising I really thought that we already have ties with that Kingdom. Greediness strikes again! Taborea will be chaotic once again. My Queen is so worried, on this future battle and she just want to have a peaceful negotiation between Sascila Steppes and Varanas.

Invasion
That troops really caught us by surprise, they were already at the fronts of our kingdom gate.  It's really such a heartbreaking scene when one by one my armies are killed by these bastards. I agree my force are weak this time, who would have thought that this day will be a bloody one.

Arrgghhh!!! I was hit by an arrow! And suddenly all those memories flash back! The day when I met my queen and the day she gave birth to our first daughter. That was the happiest moment of my life.

Still Fighting
I managed to pull back the arrow that hit my arm, only God knows how it's so painful. I must fight back! I will not let them get this  kingdom. I have a long time protecting this place since my father transfer his authority to me. I got hit by another arrow! We were so outnumbered in this battle! Is this my final hour? ... Suddenly my alarm clock ring! I just got back to reality. Whew! I have to attend school today, I hope I can continue that dream when I sleep later.

I promised to win that fight for Taborea.

5 March 2010

TOP 100 Most Handsome PINOY BLOGGERS For 2010

★JayL Aquino

^ that's not me he's the winner. I'm on the 27th spot. Below are the full list of  TOP 100 Most Handsome PINOY BLOGGERS For 2010.

1. Alexander Rojas – http://axrealm.com
2. Jonel de Leon – http://www.eljon.org
3. Alvin Bautista – http://livingstain.wordpress.com
4. Jason de Guzman – http://jasonhamster.wordpress.com
5. Jubert John Marzan – http://tsilspat.blogspot.com
6. Richard Diongson - http://richarddiongson.com
7. Alexis Gutierrez – http://goyosadventure.blogspot.com
8. Lei Garcia – http://forbiddenlei.wordpress.com
9. Felmar Castrodes Fiel – http://fielsvd.wordpress.com
10. Archie Remo – http://www.tsiremo.com

11. Jesus Paez – http://jesuspaez74.wordpress.com
12. Fauxx – http://fauxx.multiply.com/journal
13. Boni Talampas – http://bonistation.wordpress.com
14. Kristoffer Luzana – http://topexpress.wordpress.com
15. Domino – http://dominoplegaria.blogspot.com
16. Raqi Eren – http://www.iamquirah.tk
17. Orville Barba – http://www.orvillebarba.com
18. Timangkey – http://timangkey.wordpress.com
19. Sandi Martin – http://angtangingyaman.com
20. Bernard Umali – http://bernardumali.wordpress.com

21. Nash Serapion – http://lovenashyboy.blogspot.com
22. Allen Yu – http://www.allenyuonline.com
23. Kurog – http://mynameiskurog.com
24. Benj Espina – http://atheista.net
25. Bloggerjorge – http://bloggerjorge.wordpress.com
26. Kelvin Servigon – http://kelvinonian.com
27. Jay-L Santiago Aquino – http://jay-elx.blogspot.com
28. Gasoline Dude – http://grilledbeef.blogspot.com
29. Jaypee David – http://enjayneer.com
30. Meldrick Gualta – http://iammeldrick.blogspot.com

31. David Poarch – http://coconuter.blogspot.com
32. Rye – http://flamindevil.wordpress.com
33. Joel Matira – http://batangmangyan.wordpress.com
34. Conrad Miguel Gozalo – http://conradmiguel.com
35. Comped Carlo Valenzona – http://carlvalenzona.info
36. Jon Magat – http://www.jonmagat.com
37. Ian Albert Austria – http://ianaustria.wordpress.com
38. Dencio – http://hisnameisdencios.wordpress.com
39. Mark Machong Butiki – http://machongbutiki.wordpress.com
40. Otep Zablan – http://otep.wordpress.com

41. Joseph Ian Onyot – http://esetpip.blogspot.com
42. Dats – http://ninoy07.blogspot.com
43. Raymond Bajan – http://www.monzavenue.com
44. Richard (Lionheart) – http://adventuresofalionheart.blogspot.com
45. Jehzeel Laurente – http://www.jehzlau-concepts.com
46. Vergel Dalangin – http://utoysaves.wordpress.com
47. Paul John Mendoza Peña – http://www.pauljohnpena.com
48. Bryan Depano – http://bryandep.blogspot.com
49. Bong Plata – http://bongkito.wordpress.com
50. Rico de Buco – http://bucosalad.blogspot.com

51. Ronel Marin – http://whitepaige.blogspot.com
52. Coy Caballes – http://thisiscoy.net
53. Fjords – http://www.myfjordz.com
54. John Nerecena – http://johnjohn89.blogspot.com
55. Ralph Mandingiado – http://rarefied.multiply.com
56. Victor Lorenzo Villanueva – http://www.bikoy.net
57. Jayvee Fernandez – http://www.abuggedlife.com
58. Spanky Enriquez – http://spankyenriquez.blogspot.com
59. Judd Sta. Maria – http://juddstamaria.com

60. Jiggy Cruz – http://jiggycruz.blogspot.com
61. Julius Mariano – http://soloden.com
62. Romelando Juanatas – http://dadijacob.wordpress.com
63. Mar Castillo – http://www.taympers.com
64. Kris Jasper – http://krisjasper.com
65. Pat Celino – http://dormboy.wordpress.com
66. Arnie Sebastian – http://arsean24.wordpress.com
67. Bryan Karl Yuson – http://extraordinarykiddo.com
68. Chairell Winston Almendras – http://www.batangyagit.com
69. Jerry Metrillo – http://jerimetrillo.blogspot.com
70. RJ Naguit – http://boyacads.blogspot.com

71. Paulnatic - http://paulnatics.blogspot.com
72. Jag – http://jaggedjagger.blogspot.com
73. Allahn Joyce Bensali – http://www.insearch4you.com
74. Eli Avellanoza – http://blographics.wordpress.com
75. Vince Golangco – http://WhenInManila.com
76. Bim Barbieto – http://www.comicology.i.ph
77. Aethen – http://www.aethen.com
78. Brian Ong – http://brianong.blogspot.com
79. Raymond Sarmiento – http://doctordude.net
80. Olan – http://olanology.blogspot.com

81. Flowell Pascua Galindez – http://www.angsawariko.com
82. Marck Ronald Chang Rimorin – http://www.marocharim.com
83. Dhon – http://dhonpal.blogspot.com
84. Rico Mossesgeld – http://rico.mossesgeld.com
85. Mike Villar – http://mikevillar.com
86. Rodelio Lagahit – http://www.lagahit.com
87. Abe Mulong Caracas – http://caracasniabe.blogspot.com
88. Carlos Palma – http://www.carloscpalma.com
89. Jeff Aspacio – http://www.aspacio.net
90. Blogie Robillo – http://www.robilloblog.com

91. Edward Laurence Palomo – http://www.edpalomo.com
92. Juan Karlo Licudine – http://www.pinoyblogero.com
93. Aaron – http://pinoygossipboy.ph
94. Kevin Ray Chua – http://www.kevinraychua.com
95. Cesar Alagar – http://www.singingblogger.com
96. EJ Bautista (Bogcess) – http://technochase.com
97. Ronald Redito – http://ronaldredito.org/blog
98. Mark Monta – http://www.bugits.com
99. Vince Celeste – http://vinceleste.com
100. Abe Olandres – http://yugatech.com

"Parents spend the first part of our lives teaching us to walk and talk, and the rest of it telling us to sit down and shut up."

About Me

My photo
Blogosphere, Philippines
is a lifestyle blogger, social media strategist for a local celebrity management company and a part-time digital marketing, blogspot designer and website administrator | Contact: jay.elx@gmail.com

About Us

Popular Posts

Social Share Icons

Latest Posts

Pinoy Food Trip

BLOG-PH.com